Let’s get aquainted!

Posted: January 17, 2013 in Uncategorized

Hello TV aficionados out there. I would like to welcome you to my blog, which  is all about my favourite TV series. Even though I am mostly a fan of the crime/mystery/thriller genre, I also enjoy comedies such as Modern Family and Two and a Half men, historical dramas like Downton Abbey and fantasy epics like Game of Thrones . In here  we can share information, comments, reviews and the latest news about our favourite shows. As a newbie blogger   I would love your feedback about the blog and your suggestions  on any show you like, new or older.

Enjoy!

Tv Aficionado

Comments
  1. nik says:

    Looks interesting!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

